Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ariane Nguidjol

Ariane Nguidjol

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariane Nguidjol
"Satisfaite de vos services. Precisement lemployee prenomme Laura: Tres professionelle et conviviale, toujours à lecoute."
Profile photo of Telma Perez

Telma Perez

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Telma Perez
"Todos muy amables. Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Alfonso Hernandez

Alfonso Hernandez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Hernandez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm Insurance, and I am thoroughly impressed with their service. From the very beginning, they took the time to understand my specific needs and answered all of my questions with patience and clarity. A special shout-out to Jorge Galvan, who has assisted me several times. His exceptional service and dedication to helping me have made every interaction a positive experience. Jorge consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that I am well-informed and comfortable with my insurance decisions. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance for their outstanding customer service and commitment to meeting their clients' needs."
Profile photo of Michal Chedjou

Michal Chedjou

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Chedjou
"I asked to have my insurance card the service was really fast and I am satisfied thank you Ms. Laura"
Profile photo of Jose Tavares

Jose Tavares

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tavares
"Buen día recomiendo 100% a Christian Duran, especialmente a Rebeca, me brindo excelente servio con mucha amabilidad. Felicidades a Christian por tener personas como Rebeca"
Profile photo of victor Porras

victor Porras

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor Porras
"Excelente atención ✌🏻✌🏻"
Profile photo of Theophile Mobio

Theophile Mobio

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theophile Mobio
"Best Insurance company. i've been with state farm for over 10 years, and the satisfaction is beyond the limits. Thanks again for everything you for your customers. keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Edvin Pineda

Edvin Pineda

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edvin Pineda
"Gracias por su trabajo y atiende may vien buen trabajo Gracias"
Profile photo of ANNE RACHEL KAMBU NUENTSA

ANNE RACHEL KAMBU NUENTSA

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ANNE RACHEL KAMBU NUENTSA
"J'ai ete tres impressionnè par l'accwuil de Laura et le service rendu elle m'a beaucoup aidè . Merci Laura"
Profile photo of Flor Vasquez

Flor Vasquez

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Vasquez
"Muy pero muy excelente atención y me solucionan rápido cualquier problema que tengo gracias a todos ustedes"
Profile photo of Mirna Osorio

Mirna Osorio

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Osorio
"My agent is always available when I call. In an office this size its amazing that they remember my situation. I came from another SF agent and this office got my business because of the customer service they provide!!"
Profile photo of Abdourahim Diallo

Abdourahim Diallo

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdourahim Diallo
"Very good service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Tracey Claggett

Tracey Claggett

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Claggett
"Elsa always gives excellent cust service."
Profile photo of leonel delangue njeuncheu cheben

leonel delangue njeuncheu cheben

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leonel delangue njeuncheu cheben
"very excellent agent thanks fort all."
Profile photo of Diego Gargate Alvarez

Diego Gargate Alvarez

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Gargate Alvarez
"Excelente atención, me ayudaron al 100% y todo en cuestión de minutos, lo recomendaré"
Profile photo of James Kenyanya

James Kenyanya

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Kenyanya
"Excellent Services."
Profile photo of Chimene Folestine Nanyang Tcheumani

Chimene Folestine Nanyang Tcheumani

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chimene Folestine Nanyang Tcheumani
"Laura is a amazing person she helped me with a good information"
Profile photo of Olloh Kambou

Olloh Kambou

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olloh Kambou
"Laura was very great helping me today with my renter's insurance policy. She was very kind and respectful but what surprised me was the quickest way to get my problem process."
Profile photo of Francisco Villatoro

Francisco Villatoro

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Villatoro
"Excelente atención de parte de María Duarte un excelente servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of AngelS EMPIRE

AngelS EMPIRE

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AngelS EMPIRE
"Parle français. Le personnel prend tout son temps pour répondre à nos questions. Great customer service 🙏💪✊"
Profile photo of billor noukeu

billor noukeu

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by billor noukeu
"Laura is very kind, resolved my concern, she was patient and very polite, thanks again to her for her time and patience"
Profile photo of g myers

g myers

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g myers
"Can't say enough about the staff here...they are always responsive and thorough...David Aldorado should get special kudos for his work through all of the policies we have with this office...he and the staff are the reason we have stayed with this office."
Profile photo of luis castro

luis castro

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis castro
"Estoy muy contento con el agente de state farm yei ke me pudo resolver el plobrema muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Nick Rickert

Nick Rickert

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Rickert
"Bailey was incredibly helpful! When I saw a dramatic increase in my monthly charge, he broke it down for me in a clear way and took the time to document our conversation in an email."
Profile photo of Fanche Nasser Cedric

Fanche Nasser Cedric

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fanche Nasser Cedric
"Good customer services"